Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Orange County OBGYN -  - OBGYN Specialist

Orange County OBGYN

OBGYN Specialists located in Newport Beach, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
46 total reviews

Orange County OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange County OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sanam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Extremely friendly and professional
Beverly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Nice and caring. Attentive and flexible to my C section schedule. Will definitely recommend
Lila R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Went to Dr. Mahller for my first appointment yesterday and he was wonderful. He answered all of our questions and made us feel comfortable. It’s clear he’s a pro at what he does! Kathryn, one of the office managers, is also a superstar and shines at her job. Can’t wait to follow through with my entire pregnancy with this excellent practice!
Silan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Professional and efficient!
Alexis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
It was such a joy to walk in and feel immediately welcomed and at ease. The staff was so helpful and the Dr was so knowledgeable and very down to earth and caring! I am so happy to have found this place!
Mariana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Good experience
Mackenzie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Mahller was wonderful in my appointment today! He was kind, comforting, knowledgeable, and gentle. I highly recommend!
Rachael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
made me feel so comfortable & confident.
Mikaela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr.Mahller has been my OB for almost 4 years now and is the best doctor in Orange County. He takes his time during every appointment and has never made me feel rushed or unimportant. He listens and truly cares about his patients while providing the best care. Catherine and Yvette are apart of his team and are so helpful and kind. I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Mahller and his team!
Marsha O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Chang. He had absolute great bedside manner! I am a registered nurse so these traits are important to me. In addition to his wonderful bedside manner, he was very thorough with my exam and explained with details about the next step in my process. He is knowledgeable and his expertise reassures me that I am in good hands. The girls at the front desk are warm, welcoming and professional. It is no wonder that this practice is five star. They treat every patient with respect and professionalism. I look forward to them caring for me.
Jennifer V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Thank you for always providing the best care! God bless!
Sophie F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
I was at the nurse practitioner. Competent, quick help, very friendly. The service is expensive here when you have no insurance in the USA (like me) - that’s why I give 4 stars. But all in all it was a good experience.
Desiree Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Good first experience. I'm a new patient building a relationship with the office but so far everyone's been great.
Alona I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
My first time visiting the office and I encountered friendly staff from entry. As a new patient I thought it was easy to schedule an appointment and a no hassle start. The nurses were very personable, attentive and professional, now I understand why this office received such good reviews.
JAIME E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Great first-time experience. Will certainly continue my appointments.
Fiona C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/20
Very patient and gentleman doctor, thank you.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Mahler was very down to earth, made me laugh, and answered all of my questions.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Great friendly well educated and very kind
Irma W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr very personable and took time to talk to us.
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Thorough and interested.

READ OUR REVIEWS


Orange County OBGYN is highly rated across the web. We encourage you to read more reviews on Google and Yelp!

Google Logo

Yelp Logo