Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Orange County OBGYN -  - OBGYN Specialist

Orange County OBGYN

OBGYN Specialist located in Newport Beach, CA

34 total reviews

Orange County OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange County OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Desiree Q.
Submitted 10/27/20
Good first experience. I'm a new patient building a relationship with the office but so far everyone's been great.
Alona I.
Submitted 10/20/20
My first time visiting the office and I encountered friendly staff from entry. As a new patient I thought it was easy to schedule an appointment and a no hassle start. The nurses were very personable, attentive and professional, now I understand why this office received such good reviews.
JAIME E.
Submitted 07/28/20
Great first-time experience. Will certainly continue my appointments.
Fiona C.
Submitted 06/28/20
Very patient and gentleman doctor, thank you.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Mahler was very down to earth, made me laugh, and answered all of my questions.
Susan R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great friendly well educated and very kind
Irma W.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr very personable and took time to talk to us.
Janet M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Thorough and interested.
Pia M.
Submitted 08/22/19
I had a great experience today. Felt very taken care of and at ease!
Marina S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Danielle K.
Submitted 04/16/19
While we didn’t receive the best news today we appreciate the care and absolute concern dr Mahller provided to my husband and I. We look forward to a future healthy baby delivered by him!
Johanna S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Most attentive doctor! I came in for a annual visit.
Nesve Y.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Mahller is very friendly and informative. He explains every detail and cares about preventative medicine. He supports vaginal delivery. His front desk is friendly and professional. His clinic is clean, spacious and welcoming. Before Dr. Mahller, I was going to UCI, had terrible experience. Dr. Mahller is so far the best Obgyn I met. Thank you.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 01/24/19
First experience was great! Coming from another doctor I wasn't sure what to expect, but Dr. Mahller exceeded our expectations. Very personable, knowledgeable, and relatable. I loved that we were able to get an ultrasound in-office, same day instead of being sent out to another location and having to come back to have the ultrasound read. The office is very clean, modern and utilizes the latest technology for appointments and record access. Overall great experience.
Jessica R.
Submitted 12/03/18
I love Dr. Mahller! I have been coming to him for years and refuse to leave his side. He was the first Dr to take my voice seriously and found the problem that caused me so much pain. He takes the time to talk and listen to me. I am so grateful for his practice!
Catherine R.
Submitted 05/08/18
Dr Mahller is just GREAT at what he does!
Muriel F.
Submitted 04/08/18
Best. Doctor. Ever. The bedside manner and level of care I have received from Dr. Mahller is by far the most outstanding I have ever received from a doctor. After going through a truly devastating time with my health issues, Dr. Mahller was the first person to actually listen and get to the root of the problem. He's outgoing, funny, truly cares about patient relationships, and is willing to go above and beyond. I 100% recommend him, and look forward to being his patient for years to come.
Susan L.
Submitted 03/09/18
Dr. Mahller and his staff were great. I was easily able to secure an appointment, he was on time, friendly and listened to what I had to say when I was there and I needed one test that was able to be taken care of later that day. It was a great experience!
Laura F.
Submitted 02/27/18
Super Friendly! And Amazing
Sushma N.
Submitted 02/22/18
Dr Mahller greets his patients very well and answers all the questions very patiently. I am so glad, he is our doctor for both the pregnancies :)