Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Orange County OBGYN -  - OBGYN Specialist

Orange County OBGYN

OBGYN Specialists located in Newport Beach, CA

42 total reviews

Orange County OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange County OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aneliah E.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr. Mahller took the time to answer our many questions, and was patient with us as we navigated through our preconception appointment. We have a couple of health matters, and Dr. Mahller validated our concerns and gave us a plan moving forward.
Mariana G.
Submitted 03/05/22
Good experience
Mackenzie F.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Mahller was wonderful in my appointment today! He was kind, comforting, knowledgeable, and gentle. I highly recommend!
Rachael M.
Submitted 02/08/22
made me feel so comfortable & confident.
Mikaela D.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr.Mahller has been my OB for almost 4 years now and is the best doctor in Orange County. He takes his time during every appointment and has never made me feel rushed or unimportant. He listens and truly cares about his patients while providing the best care. Catherine and Yvette are apart of his team and are so helpful and kind. I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Mahller and his team!
Marsha O.
Submitted 10/18/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Chang. He had absolute great bedside manner! I am a registered nurse so these traits are important to me. In addition to his wonderful bedside manner, he was very thorough with my exam and explained with details about the next step in my process. He is knowledgeable and his expertise reassures me that I am in good hands. The girls at the front desk are warm, welcoming and professional. It is no wonder that this practice is five star. They treat every patient with respect and professionalism. I look forward to them caring for me.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 03/15/21
Thank you for always providing the best care! God bless!
Sophie F.
Submitted 12/14/20
I was at the nurse practitioner. Competent, quick help, very friendly. The service is expensive here when you have no insurance in the USA (like me) - that’s why I give 4 stars. But all in all it was a good experience.
Desiree Q.
Submitted 10/27/20
Good first experience. I'm a new patient building a relationship with the office but so far everyone's been great.
Alona I.
Submitted 10/20/20
My first time visiting the office and I encountered friendly staff from entry. As a new patient I thought it was easy to schedule an appointment and a no hassle start. The nurses were very personable, attentive and professional, now I understand why this office received such good reviews.
JAIME E.
Submitted 07/28/20
Great first-time experience. Will certainly continue my appointments.
Fiona C.
Submitted 06/28/20
Very patient and gentleman doctor, thank you.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Mahler was very down to earth, made me laugh, and answered all of my questions.
Susan R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great friendly well educated and very kind
Irma W.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr very personable and took time to talk to us.
Janet M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Thorough and interested.
Pia M.
Submitted 08/22/19
I had a great experience today. Felt very taken care of and at ease!
Marina S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Danielle K.
Submitted 04/16/19
While we didn’t receive the best news today we appreciate the care and absolute concern dr Mahller provided to my husband and I. We look forward to a future healthy baby delivered by him!
Johanna S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Most attentive doctor! I came in for a annual visit.

READ OUR REVIEWS


Orange County OBGYN is highly rated across the web. We encourage you to read more reviews on Google and Yelp!

Google Logo

Yelp Logo