5/5
Orange County OBGYN -  - OBGYN Specialist

Orange County OBGYN

OBGYN Specialist located in Newport Beach, CA

25 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Orange County OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange County OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Marina S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Danielle K.
Submitted 04/16/19
While we didn’t receive the best news today we appreciate the care and absolute concern dr Mahller provided to my husband and I. We look forward to a future healthy baby delivered by him!
Johanna S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Most attentive doctor! I came in for a annual visit.
Nesve Y.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Mahller is very friendly and informative. He explains every detail and cares about preventative medicine. He supports vaginal delivery. His front desk is friendly and professional. His clinic is clean, spacious and welcoming. Before Dr. Mahller, I was going to UCI, had terrible experience. Dr. Mahller is so far the best Obgyn I met. Thank you.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 01/24/19
First experience was great! Coming from another doctor I wasn't sure what to expect, but Dr. Mahller exceeded our expectations. Very personable, knowledgeable, and relatable. I loved that we were able to get an ultrasound in-office, same day instead of being sent out to another location and having to come back to have the ultrasound read. The office is very clean, modern and utilizes the latest technology for appointments and record access. Overall great experience.
Jessica R.
Submitted 12/03/18
I love Dr. Mahller! I have been coming to him for years and refuse to leave his side. He was the first Dr to take my voice seriously and found the problem that caused me so much pain. He takes the time to talk and listen to me. I am so grateful for his practice!
Catherine R.
Submitted 05/08/18
Dr Mahller is just GREAT at what he does!
Muriel F.
Submitted 04/08/18
Best. Doctor. Ever. The bedside manner and level of care I have received from Dr. Mahller is by far the most outstanding I have ever received from a doctor. After going through a truly devastating time with my health issues, Dr. Mahller was the first person to actually listen and get to the root of the problem. He's outgoing, funny, truly cares about patient relationships, and is willing to go above and beyond. I 100% recommend him, and look forward to being his patient for years to come.
Susan L.
Submitted 03/09/18
Dr. Mahller and his staff were great. I was easily able to secure an appointment, he was on time, friendly and listened to what I had to say when I was there and I needed one test that was able to be taken care of later that day. It was a great experience!
Laura F.
Submitted 02/27/18
Super Friendly! And Amazing
Sushma N.
Submitted 02/22/18
Dr Mahller greets his patients very well and answers all the questions very patiently. I am so glad, he is our doctor for both the pregnancies :)
Maria N.
Submitted 02/19/18
Dr. Mahller is the first doctor who has given me any hope and information about my gynecological issues. We still have a long way to go to find all the answers, but I couldn't be more happy that he is the doctor who is on my team. He has an excellent bedside manner and is very honest. I highly recommend him for any woman with pelvic pain!
April D.
Submitted 02/08/18
Dr. Mahller has great bedside manner and answered all of our questions and concerns. We are so glad to be under his care for our first experience as parents.
AJ C.
Submitted 02/01/18
The staff was friendly and Dr Mahller took his time to answer all of the questions we had. We really appreciate his time and his professionalism.
Noha M.
Submitted 01/24/18
This is my first visit with Dr Mahller. The doc made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions.
Michelle N.
Submitted 01/16/18
Very informative! Great staff and Dr. Mahller is very thorough
Megan G.
Submitted 01/12/18
Nice and welcoming staff. Doctor was awesome, so easy to talk to, spent time actually getting to know me instead of rushing through my visit like so many other doctors.
Wendy R.
Submitted 12/12/17
Today was my first visit to Dr. Mahller’s office I couldn’t be any happier! He took the time to hear all my concerns and immediately came up with a plan to help my needs. So happy to have found a caring doctor like him!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 12/08/17
Always a wonderful visit. Dr Mahller is the best
Lauren S.
Submitted 11/22/17
Friendly and efficient staff; Dr. Mahller has outstanding “bedside” manner. He listens well. He answered all of our questions. He provided several options and solutions, he did not try and over sell or cross sell any procedures or tests. We were in and out in a reasonable amount of time. So far, after our first visit, we have the utmost respect for Dr. Mahller and his team.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Cigna
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Meridian Health Plan
Multiplan
PHCS
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Orange County OBGYN
355 Placentia Avenue, Suite 302
Newport Beach, CA 92663
Phone: 949-375-8244
Fax: 949-398-9812
Office Hours

Get in touch

949-375-8244