Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Orange County OBGYN -  - OBGYN Specialist

Orange County OBGYN

OBGYN Specialists located in Newport Beach, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
54 total reviews

Orange County OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange County OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/18
Dr. Mahller is the first doctor who has given me any hope and information about my gynecological issues. We still have a long way to go to find all the answers, but I couldn't be more happy that he is the doctor who is on my team. He has an excellent bedside manner and is very honest. I highly recommend him for any woman with pelvic pain!
April D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/18
Dr. Mahller has great bedside manner and answered all of our questions and concerns. We are so glad to be under his care for our first experience as parents.
AJ C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/18
The staff was friendly and Dr Mahller took his time to answer all of the questions we had. We really appreciate his time and his professionalism.
Noha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/18
This is my first visit with Dr Mahller. The doc made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions.
Michelle N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/18
Very informative! Great staff and Dr. Mahller is very thorough
Megan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/18
Nice and welcoming staff. Doctor was awesome, so easy to talk to, spent time actually getting to know me instead of rushing through my visit like so many other doctors.
Wendy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/17
Today was my first visit to Dr. Mahller’s office I couldn’t be any happier! He took the time to hear all my concerns and immediately came up with a plan to help my needs. So happy to have found a caring doctor like him!
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/17
Always a wonderful visit. Dr Mahller is the best
Lauren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/17
Friendly and efficient staff; Dr. Mahller has outstanding “bedside” manner. He listens well. He answered all of our questions. He provided several options and solutions, he did not try and over sell or cross sell any procedures or tests. We were in and out in a reasonable amount of time. So far, after our first visit, we have the utmost respect for Dr. Mahller and his team.
Kelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/17
Dr. Mahller was very personable! Loved him. So easy to talk to.
Shirin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/17
Dr. Mahller is wonderful. He explained everything and made me feel very comfortable. He is genuine and caring. Recommend him highy
Ameneh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/17
Such great personality, warm and comforting. So happy with him!
Anel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/17
Best experience I’ve had in years! From the minute you walk in, you feel welcome! Dr. Mahller really takes his time with each patient and makes sure to answer all questions.
Rachael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/17
Excellent experience! I didn't have any wait early in the morning. Dr. Mahller made sure all of my questions were answered. His staff is just as friendly as he is. It was a very comfortable experience, especially for someone who is very nervous going to doctor's appointments.

READ OUR REVIEWS


Orange County OBGYN is highly rated across the web. We encourage you to read more reviews on Google and Yelp!

Google Logo

Yelp Logo