Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Orange County OBGYN -  - OBGYN Specialist

Orange County OBGYN

OBGYN Specialist located in Newport Beach, CA

31 total reviews

Orange County OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange County OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noha M.
Submitted 01/24/18
This is my first visit with Dr Mahller. The doc made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions.
Michelle N.
Submitted 01/16/18
Very informative! Great staff and Dr. Mahller is very thorough
Megan G.
Submitted 01/12/18
Nice and welcoming staff. Doctor was awesome, so easy to talk to, spent time actually getting to know me instead of rushing through my visit like so many other doctors.
Wendy R.
Submitted 12/12/17
Today was my first visit to Dr. Mahller’s office I couldn’t be any happier! He took the time to hear all my concerns and immediately came up with a plan to help my needs. So happy to have found a caring doctor like him!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 12/08/17
Always a wonderful visit. Dr Mahller is the best
Lauren S.
Submitted 11/22/17
Friendly and efficient staff; Dr. Mahller has outstanding “bedside” manner. He listens well. He answered all of our questions. He provided several options and solutions, he did not try and over sell or cross sell any procedures or tests. We were in and out in a reasonable amount of time. So far, after our first visit, we have the utmost respect for Dr. Mahller and his team.
Kelly W.
Submitted 11/16/17
Dr. Mahller was very personable! Loved him. So easy to talk to.
Shirin R.
Submitted 11/14/17
Dr. Mahller is wonderful. He explained everything and made me feel very comfortable. He is genuine and caring. Recommend him highy
Ameneh P.
Submitted 11/04/17
Such great personality, warm and comforting. So happy with him!
Anel A.
Submitted 10/20/17
Best experience I’ve had in years! From the minute you walk in, you feel welcome! Dr. Mahller really takes his time with each patient and makes sure to answer all questions.
Rachael B.
Submitted 10/18/17
Excellent experience! I didn't have any wait early in the morning. Dr. Mahller made sure all of my questions were answered. His staff is just as friendly as he is. It was a very comfortable experience, especially for someone who is very nervous going to doctor's appointments.