Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Orange County OBGYN -  - OBGYN Specialist

Orange County OBGYN

OBGYN Specialists located in Newport Beach, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
54 total reviews

Orange County OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange County OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Toni O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Nurse Kristine answered my call, as I a frantic mother calling long distance about my concerns from my daughter calling me and scared and me 12 hours away.. Kristine’s concerns , and professionalism and most of all empathy went into full gear. She told me she was talking to Dr. Mahller immediately and would call me back immediately.. She did. And even called me next day personally to check on my daughter. Top notch practice! I know my daughter now is in good hands with this practice!
Kelli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Kind, knowledgeable, progressive & thorough doctor!
Shi Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
I had a very positive experience with Dr. Mahller and his team. Their professionalism and care made me feel comfortable, and I appreciate the thoroughness of the consultation. I am definitely willing to go back for future appointments.
Misty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Dr. MaHlLeR and staff are great. This is my third pregnancy with Dr. Mahller
Destiny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Everyone is very nice and makes you feel comfortable.
Laila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Great
Stevie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Clean office, and the staff is extremely nice and comforting.
Krystina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Our initial consultation with Dr. Mahller went well. He was personable, eased some of our concerns, and provided information we needed to hear.
Sanam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Extremely friendly and professional
Beverly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Nice and caring. Attentive and flexible to my C section schedule. Will definitely recommend
Lila R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Went to Dr. Mahller for my first appointment yesterday and he was wonderful. He answered all of our questions and made us feel comfortable. It’s clear he’s a pro at what he does! Kathryn, one of the office managers, is also a superstar and shines at her job. Can’t wait to follow through with my entire pregnancy with this excellent practice!
Silan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Professional and efficient!
Alexis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
It was such a joy to walk in and feel immediately welcomed and at ease. The staff was so helpful and the Dr was so knowledgeable and very down to earth and caring! I am so happy to have found this place!
Mariana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Good experience
Mackenzie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Mahller was wonderful in my appointment today! He was kind, comforting, knowledgeable, and gentle. I highly recommend!
Rachael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
made me feel so comfortable & confident.
Mikaela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr.Mahller has been my OB for almost 4 years now and is the best doctor in Orange County. He takes his time during every appointment and has never made me feel rushed or unimportant. He listens and truly cares about his patients while providing the best care. Catherine and Yvette are apart of his team and are so helpful and kind. I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Mahller and his team!
Marsha O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Chang. He had absolute great bedside manner! I am a registered nurse so these traits are important to me. In addition to his wonderful bedside manner, he was very thorough with my exam and explained with details about the next step in my process. He is knowledgeable and his expertise reassures me that I am in good hands. The girls at the front desk are warm, welcoming and professional. It is no wonder that this practice is five star. They treat every patient with respect and professionalism. I look forward to them caring for me.
Jennifer V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Thank you for always providing the best care! God bless!
Sophie F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
I was at the nurse practitioner. Competent, quick help, very friendly. The service is expensive here when you have no insurance in the USA (like me) - that’s why I give 4 stars. But all in all it was a good experience.

READ OUR REVIEWS


Orange County OBGYN is highly rated across the web. We encourage you to read more reviews on Google and Yelp!

Google Logo

Yelp Logo